2017 Fair Dates

August 28 - September 2, 2017
  • Gates Open at 8am
  • General Daily Admission - $9.00 per day
  • Children 2 & Under FREE
  • Senior Citizen & Veterans Day - Friday 8 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.. Age 60 and over and Veterans get Free Admittance
  • Rides open Tuesday through Thursday 4-11pm, Friday & Saturday 1-5pm, 6-11pm
  • FULL TICKET DETAILS
"Come Celebrate...165 Years of the Noble County Fair"

How to Contact Us

We are open the week before the Noble County Fair
Fair Secretary Phone: 740-732-5598

contactus_308192402_std

Members of the Fair Board


JD Harper – President

president@noblecountyfair.net

Camping

camping@noblecountyfair.net
more info here: Camping Info

Donna Spicer – Secretary

secretary@noblecountyfair.net

Gary Spring – Treasurer

treasurer@noblecountyfair.net

Concessions

concessions@noblecountyfair.net
Phone – 740-509-0140

Doug Reed – Advertising

advertising@noblecountyfair.net

Nelly Baker – Floral Hall

nbaker@noblecountyfair.net

Brandon Trisler – Fairgrounds Caretaker/Building Rental

Please call – 740.305.5167
Follow Us

For building rentals call Brandon Trisler @ 740-305-5167 ...

View on Facebook

J.d. Harper created an event for Noble County Fairboard. ...

July 4th Camping Noble County Fairgrounds

June 29, 2018, 6:00pm - July 8, 2018, 6:00pm

More details to follow bands ,movies ,water slide, pool (moon light swim for campers), mechanical bull,cast iron cooking, fireworks,car show, chicken BBQ, scavenger hunt

View on Facebook
Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message